Top 5 Tuesday: Naked Hardcovers

Top 5 Tuesday is a weekly meme created and hosted by The Bionic Book Worm

Today’s topic: Top 5 Naked Hardcovers

Click on my photographs or book cover to be linked to my review or the book’s Goodreads page.

30964236

The UK edition of Caraval has five different mystery “under the covers,” which include a dress, clock, tent, rose, or top hat.

IMG_7834

While trying to collect different versions of The Night Circus, I found this beauty.

26032825

I can’t find a personal picture that I have taken of the naked hardcover of The Cruel Prince, but if you ever lift up the jacket–behold the beauty!

IMG_7628

I am currently collecting all four “under the cover” hardcovers of Legendary. My favorite so far is the Shattered Crown edition.

35297394

Once again, I cannot find a personal picture, but you guys, trust me, the naked hardcover of The Wicked Deep is beautiful. If you ever find a copy, the hardback has a moon and stars foiled into the hardback. I love it. 

10 thoughts on “Top 5 Tuesday: Naked Hardcovers

  1. Oh man, I’m just about to finish Legendary and I think I need ALL of the UK versions now too… but most especially the Prince of Hearts. Speaking of which, I pulled so many scents and I have a bunch of candle ideas for Shan for Legendary but I know you’re working on one too so we should make sure we’re not overlapping!

  2. The Night Circus hardcover is pretty!!! 😍😍😍 I have Cruel Prince to read next, though I don’t have the book physically, just borrowed it from the library. I think I want the hardcover of it too. 🙂

Leave a comment