W…W…W…Wednesday: 06/15/2016

W…W…W…Wednesday

W…W…W…Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words and includes Three Ws:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

26156203

There is a lot of hype around this book, which usually puts my standards way too high and then I don’t end up loving the book. I’m praying that this doesn’t happen to me, again. So far I am enjoying it, but I can’t stop comparing it to The Night Circus.

WHAT DID YOU RECENTLY FINISH READING?

27161833

 The Witch Hunter was one of my favorite fantasy/witch reads from last year, so I was so glad to get my hands on The King Slayer. In this series, I love that Boecker focuses more on the characters’ development versus overly building the world/setting. I really enjoyed this book, and I hope to have my review up by Friday.

WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU’LL READ NEXT?

28818369

The Graces is definitely one of my highly anticipated books of the year. If you know me, you know that I love me a good witch story. I can’t wait to dive into this one soon. 

What does your own W…W…W…Wednesday look like? 

10 thoughts on “W…W…W…Wednesday: 06/15/2016

  1. I had never heard about The Graces before; it definitely sounds like my cup of tea! The other two titles are on my wishlist, although I still have to get a copy of The Witch Hunter as well.

    Happy reading! Here’s my WWW.

  2. It’s tough when a book reminds you of one you love. I adored ‘The Night Circus’ so anything I might compare to that would face a steep climb to my heart. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

Leave a comment