Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Loved During My First Year of Blogging

HOSTED by The Broke and the Bookish


This week’s topic is…

Ten Books I Loved During The First Year I Started My Blog

(CLICK ON THE BOOK COVER TO BE LINKED TO MY REVIEW OR ITS GOODREADS’ PAGE)

23395680

29243054

28962906

27779275

21853666

22056895

23310763

25489567

21793182

20170404

I have been blogging for a year and nine months, and during my first year of blogging I read some amazing books. What are some books that you enjoyed your first year of blogging or reviewing books?

 

18 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Loved During My First Year of Blogging

  1. Some great titles on your list! I read The Love That Split The World this year and I absolutely loved it!

    You can check out my Top Ten Books Published 10 Years Ago HERE

  2. The Illuminae Files is one of my fave series, hands down. And Emily Henry writes exquisite books. Starflight was fun. I like Landers and I really enjoyed the book. I want to read Bennett’s previous book, because I love Alex, Approximately so much. I hope to read an Emma Mills book soon. I have heard so many great things.

Leave a Reply

