Treat Yo Shelf: July 2017 Monthly Recap

treat-yo-shelf

July 2017: Monthly Recap

Welcome to my monthly recap post, in which I fangirl over the books I read in the last month, bookish items I acquired, book events I attended, bookish news, and/or subscription boxes I received this month.

what did I read

 

 

what did i review

(Click on the banner to be linked to blog post)

daughter of the pirate king banner

Zodia Raves and Craves Banner

song of the current banner

CHASING EVELINE BLOG TOUR

WesleyJamesRuinedMyLifeTourBanner-1

love and gelato banner

 

publishers and authors

I received three galleys/ARCs from Penguin (#PRHPartner) in July. Click the picture to be linked to the book’s Goodreads’ page. 

 

NETGALLEY 

33163378

33158526

monthly raves

My good friend, Shannon, has started her own candle company and they all smell so wonderful. Visit her Etsy site HERE!


I won NOVL’s June Box. How amazing is that totebag, all those goodies, and those beautiful books? Click the picture to sign up to win the August box!


Season 7 of Game of Thrones started this month, and you guys, it is so damn good!!!

How did you treat your shelves in July?

Leave a Reply

