Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Loved But Never Wrote a Review For

HOSTED by The Broke and the Bookish


This week’s topic is…

Books I Loved But Never Wrote A Review For

(CLICK ON THE BOOK COVER TO BE LINKED TO ITS GOODREADS’ PAGE)

3

13330943

10194157

12296601

23287168

6479550

6006518

16069030

18296615

17286849

I am actually glad I made this list. Even though I am disappointed that I have never written a review for these great books, a lot of these books are my go-to rereads. So one day, I know these books will get a review from me that they deserve.

What are some books you have loved but have never written a review for?

 

20 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Loved But Never Wrote a Review For

  1. These are some pretty good books. I wasn’t a blogger yet and therfore never reviewed The Selection, Vampire Academy, The lynburn Legacy, or most of my favorite Mental health contemporary.

  2. Same way with Harry Potter for me but because those reads were before blogging life 😊 Are you planning to read again so you can write a review for them?

  3. OMG I’m so happy to see The Night Circus on your list! I absolutely LOVED this book, I read it all in one night and most definitely want to reread because I’m pretty sure I read it way too quickly.
    Likewise, I haven’t yet wrote a review for it, just cause I read it like a year ago before I even started my book blog and reviewing The Night Circus feels, to me, a huge task as the narrative begins with two focalizers whose lives seem completely different but as the narrative progresses, their fates become increasingly entwined into one!
    I look forward to reading more from you in the future… Happy Reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

