Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I Would Love to Meet

HOSTED by The Broke and the Bookish


This week’s topic is…

Top Ten Ten Authors I Would Love to Meet

For the longest time, I have been obsessed with meeting authors and getting my books signed. I have over 400 books signed, but I’m not sure of the number of authors I have already met. Below are 10 authors I would LOVE to meet! 

  1. Sharon Biggs Waller
  2. Ilona Andrews
  3. Alwyn Hamilton
  4. Stacey Lee
  5. Melissa Landers
  6. Meagan Spooner
  7. Kasie West
  8. S. Jae-Jones
  9. Evelyn Skye
  10. Lauren Gibaldi

What authors would you love to meet? What authors have you already met?

18 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I Would Love to Meet

  1. I meet Megan when These Broken Stars come out a few years ago now and she was so lovely! Hope to heads to Australia some time soon. Thanks for the post.

    • HAHAHA…it is truly a hassle to get my books in order. I have some boxed wanting to be free. SOON I HOPE! Oh, and I love Ilona Andrews; they are a wife and husband duo writers. Have you read their Kate Daniels series? IT’S AMAZING!!!

Leave a Reply

