Treat Yo Shelf: February 2017 Monthly Recap

treat-yo-shelf

February 2017: Monthly Recap

Welcome to my monthly recap post, in which I fangirl over the books I read this month, bookish items I acquired, book events I attended, bookish news, and/or subscription boxes I received in the month of February.

What did I read in February?

What books did I blog about in February?

(Click on the banner to be linked to blog post)

caraval-banner

wintersong-banner

shadows-of-the-forest-banner

cashmere-blog-tour

banner

unrest-banner

the-shadow-queen-banner

What books did I buy in February? 

(This does not include Kindle purchases)

What books did I receive from Publishers/Authors to review?

black-dawn

February’s FairyLoot Box

fairyloot

February’s Uppercase Box

img_2503

February’s Owlcrate Box

img_2506

February’s #OTSPSecretSister Package

img_2485

Secret Valentine Box

img_2389

February’s Favorites

Meeting Stephanie Garber, the author of Caraval

collage-banner

My new, lovely eyeshadow brushes from Storybook Cosmetics

img_2364

This month I tried out the “Once Upon a Bookcase” subscription box, because the theme was “Classic Victorian Romance.” Eekkk… and words cannot express how much I love my Jane Eyre phone case.

img_2402

How did you treat your shelves in February? What books did you buy? What books did you read and would highly recommend?

2 thoughts on “Treat Yo Shelf: February 2017 Monthly Recap

Leave a Reply

