Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite Slow-burn Romances

HOSTED by The Broke and the Bookish


This week’s topic is…

Top Ten Favorite Slow-burn Romances

(Click on the book cover to be linked to its Goodreads page or my review)

16069030

21853666

9361589

38619

22544764

10210

71811

22056895

18488433

18189606

Slow-burn romances are my favorite types of books to read, because they are fiery, passionate, and they set flame to any genre: fantasy, contemporary, urban fantasy, and historical. What are your favorite slow-burn romances?

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite Slow-burn Romances

  1. I jump for joy whenever I find another Slow Burn fan.

    i actually considered putting Mercy Thompson on my list, too, but I wasn’t too sure if Mercy and Adam really counted as slow burn considering that they both knew they were attracted to each other?? Now I’m wishing I had.

    My TTT

Leave a Reply

