Treat Yo Shelf: November Monthly Recap

Treat Yo Shelf

November Monthly Recap

Welcome to my monthly recap post, in which I fangirl over the books I read this month, bookish items I acquired, book events I attended, bookish news, and/or subscription boxes I received in the month of November.

What did I read this month?

What books did I buy? 

(This does not include Kindle purchases)

What books did I receive from Publishers/Authors to review?

img_1690

I won an ARC of Under Rose-Tainted Skies from the publisher through Goodreads. I can’t wait to post a review of this gorgeous book soon.

img_1707
I received The Secret of a Heart Note as surprise book-mail from the author, Stacey Lee. Look forward to my review in the next couple of weeks. Hint: I loved it!

What books/items did I receive from friends/fellow bloggers as trades, gifts, prizes, or to borrow?

img_1714

Won this from a Twitter giveaway hosted by Brittany

November’s Uppercase Box

uppercase

November’s Owlcrate

img_1773

NOVL’s October Box

img_1767

November Favorites

Peppermint Mochas, Christmas Mugs, and Black Friday Deals

img_1699

How did you treat your shelves in November? What books did you buy? What books did you read and would highly recommend?

Leave a Reply

