W…W…W…Wednesday: 10/12/2016

W…W…W…Wednesday

IMG_1384-0

W…W…W…Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words and includes Three Ws:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

27405351

I love books about witches, and so far I am currently loving How to Hang a Witch. More importantly, this book is set in Salem, Massachusetts and I am a huge Salem Witch Trials fanatic!!!

WHAT DID YOU RECENTLY FINISH READING?

17333174I love this series, and I hate that I devour the newest releases in less than a day, because afterwards, I always want more Kate and Curran. 

WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU’LL READ NEXT?

1281393

To keep up with Fall reads, I am going to reread Practical Magic and then a rewatch of the movie soon. 

What does your own W…W…W…Wednesday look like? 

2 thoughts on “W…W…W…Wednesday: 10/12/2016

  1. I like the sound of How to Hang a Witch. I have watched movies and TV shows about Witches but never read a book about them. Enjoy all your books this week. Happy reading.I just finished reading Love in the Time of Cholera by Garcia Marquez and now I am reading Dark Water by Robert Bryndza.

Leave a Reply

