Top Ten Tuesday: ALL TIME Favorite Books of the Fantasy Genre

HOSTED by The Broke and the Bookish


This week’s topic is Top Ten ALL TIME Favorite Books Of X Genre, so I picked Fantasy 

(Click the book cover to link to the book’s Goodreads’ page)

9361589

22544764

10194157

16069030

3

22546577

38619

71811

22896

16793

Fantasy is one of my favorite genres to read, so this is just skimming the surface of my most loved fantasy books/series.

What are your ALL TIME favorite books in the Fantasy genre? I would love to check out your recommendations.

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: ALL TIME Favorite Books of the Fantasy Genre

  1. Ooohhh, I’ve actually read most of these! That’s the first of any Top Ten list I’ve read today, lol. I love the Dragon Jousters series by Mercedes Lackey plus the Imager series by L.E. Modesitt Jr! You may like them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

