Top 5 Wednesday: Books I Will Never Read

Top 5 Wednesday

TOP 5 WEDNESDAY is a weekly meme created by Lainey @ GingerReadsLainey and is currently hosted by Samantha @ Thoughts on Tomes. Every Wednesday a new topic is listed on the Goodreads group, and you list your top 5 books related to the particular topic.

This week’s topic is…

 Books I Will Never Read

10429045

Alright, I tried to read this book, and I almost ripped my own brain out. I think once I got to page 20, I threw the book across the room. This book and series is not for me! 

17383918

When I saw that Allegiant had multiple points-of-view, I predicted the ending, and asked my brother if I was right. I am so disappointed with the predictability of this book, and refuse to read it. 

10964

I have tried to watch the show, but I’ve only made it through half of the first season. Sadly, I have do not care for the story or any of the characters, so no Outlander books for me. 

10931947

I’ve read four Jane Austen books, and I’ve only liked one (Pride & Prejudice). I just cannot put myself through the torture of Emma. Sorry, Austen Fans. 

17879

I just never see myself settling down to read this 500+ paged book. NO WAY! 

What books have you decided that you will never read? 

Leave a Reply

