TOP TEN TUESDAY: Top 10 Things Books Have Made Me Want To Do or Learn About After Reading Them

TOP TEN TUESDAY

HOSTED by The Broke and the Bookish


This week’s topic is…

Top Ten Things Books Have Made Me Want To Do or Learn About After Reading Them

(Click the book cover to link to the book’s Goodreads’ page)

Made me want to travel to Europe

Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)

Made me want to participate in a séance

The Diviners (The Diviners, #1)

Made me want to visit Edgar Allan Poe’s grave
The Stories of Edgar Allan Poe

Made me want to learn more about the Edwardian Period

A Mad, Wicked Folly

 

Made me want to learn how to read tea leaves

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Harry Potter, #3)

 

Made me want to research Russian Folklore/Folktales

Uprooted

Made me want to research rare disorders like Prosopagnosia

22535489

Made me want to visit Salem, Massachusetts AGAIN!

The Physick Book of Deliverance Dane

 

Made me want to learn more about possible Alternate Realities/Time Travel

25489567

Made me want to challenge myself more often

Happiness for Beginners

 

What are some things books have made you want to do or learn about after reading them? 

4 thoughts on “TOP TEN TUESDAY: Top 10 Things Books Have Made Me Want To Do or Learn About After Reading Them

Leave a Reply

