Top Ten Tuesday: Top 10 Books I Enjoyed that Have Under 2,000 Ratings on Goodreads

TOP TEN TUESDAY

HOSTED by The Broke and the Bookish


This week’s topic is…

Top Ten Books I Enjoyed that Have Under 2,000 Ratings On Goodreads

Get thee to a bookstore or library and read these books, people!

(Click the book cover to link to the book’s Goodreads’ page)

22718701

17061489

25852906

25647300

22056895

23879893

22718710

18241263

23845997

18209411

What books have you enjoyed that have under 2,000 ratings on Goodreads?

Follow these instructions to determine what books you have rated that have under 2,000 ratings: Go to Goodreads, select your read list, at the top of your read list where it says settings you can add a column for number of ratings, then you can sort by that.

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top 10 Books I Enjoyed that Have Under 2,000 Ratings on Goodreads

  1. The only one I’ve even heard of on this list is the Swendson; I really enjoyed her Enchanted Inc series and somewhat enjoyed the Faerie Tale ones.

    Check out My TTT (guest hosted by lilybloombooks)

  2. I loved Rebel Mechanics!! I’m so sad that it didn’t get the attention it should have because the book was just wonderful. I got Blood and Salt recently, but I’m kind of scared to read it since I’m a big chicken lol. I’ll have to check it out since you recommended it, though. I also want to read Down with the Shine so bad! Awesome books, Cassie and thank you for commenting on our blog too! ❤

Leave a Reply

