Top Ten Tuesday: FREEBIE! My Top Ten “Auto Buy” Authors

TOP TEN TUESDAY

HOSTED by The Broke and the Bookish


This week’s topic is…a FREEBIE!

MY TOP TEN “AUTO BUY” AUTHORS

  1. Ilona Andrews

  2. Patricia Briggs

  3. Marie Rutkoski

  4. Leigh Bardugo

  5. Emery Lord

  6. Sharon Biggs Waller

  7. Erin Morgenstern (when will we get another book by her? WHEN?!)

  8. J.K. Rowling

  9. Morgan Matson

  10. David Arnold

Are any of the authors I listed your “auto buy” authors? Who are your top “auto buy” authors? 

15 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: FREEBIE! My Top Ten “Auto Buy” Authors

  1. Love Ilona Andrews and Patricia Briggs. Easily my two favourite UF authors. I wish I could get more books that are like theirs! Have you read Alphas 0.5 by Ilona Andrews yet? Looks like a pre-release for a new (and looking to be kickass, darker, grittier) series.

  2. I need more Erin Morgenstern in my life! The Night Circus was all kinds of awesome, but I need another beautiful book by her. Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows completely won me over. I never got a chance to finish the Grisha Trilogy, but I bought them all as soon as I finished SoC. I’ve already preordered Crooked Kingdom.

  3. PATRICIA BRIGGS! I just preordered the Mercy book coming out next March. 🙂 I love that series (and Alpha & Omega) so much! I pretty much would say J. K. Rowling, except I didn’t like The Casual Vacancy…

Leave a Reply

