FRIDAY RAVES: YUREKA Subscription Box

FRIDAY RAVES

FRIDAY RAVES is a feature on my blog, in which I “RAVE” about important news, authors, books, novelties, and other bookish announcements that all bibliophiles should know about.

Today I’m RAVING about…YUREKA Subscription Box

If you don’t know already, I am a self-proclaimed Subscription Box addict *cough cough,* I mean fanatic, especially when it comes to bookish subscription boxes. This month I bought and tried out Yureka Books‘ subscription box. In regards to subscribers in the USA, there are three box options to pick from: 

$15 SUBSCRIPTION = 2 paperback books

$25 SUBSCRIPTION =1 hardcover and 1 paperback book OR 3 paperback books

$35 SUBSCRIPTION = 1 hardcover and 2 paperbacks OR 4 paperback books

Personally, after selecting the $15.00 Subscription Box, I took a survey/questionnaire regarding books and genres that I have enjoyed, loved, and disliked. And around mid-May I received this beautiful package in the mail:

yureka

Contents Inside:

Yureka subscription

As you can see, I received a beautifully written welcome letter, which explained the books I received this month: a fantasy novel and a dystopian novel (both of which I do not already own…WOOHOO!). I also enjoyed the little bookish items that came along with the package: a magnetic owl bookmark and some pretty bookplates. After scrolling through Instagram pictures of other people’s Yureka packages, I noticed that a lot of subscribers received different books than me, which is awesome, because Yureka sends out books based on genres that you like reading. I also noticed that some subscribers even received extra swag like The Winner’s Trilogy items. I sadly did not receive these extra items.

Overall, I am happy with the books and bookish items I received, the great pricing of the subscription package, and more importantly, I was really blown away by the packaging/wrapping. 

If you love books and bookish items, this inexpensive subscription box is for you. 

Want to learn more about Yureka Books? Visit their main website, Yureka Books, or click on the link, How it Works.

FEEL FREE TO COMMENT:

Are you obsessed with subscription boxes, too? Which subscription box(es) do you subscribe to? Which box(es) do you highly recommend? 

 

Note: I bought this box with my own money. I was not asked or paid to write a review for this subscription box or company. All statements, pictures, and opinions are my own. 

Leave a Reply

