Unpopular Opinions: Twitterless Edition

In the last few days, people have been tweeting this picture for “likes” and in response posting their “unpopular” opinions. Instead of tweeting the image, I decided to just do my own list of Unpopular Opinions that I have. 

  1. I love making lists: to-do lists, checklists, pros and cons, ALL THE LISTS!
  2. I think eating pork is disgusting, and that includes you, bacon! 
  3. John Green books are always a DNF for me.
  4. I’m an English major who loves math. 
  5. If I ever get married, I’m not changing my last name. 
  6. I’m not a fan of audio books. 
  7. I think the show Modern Family is overrated. 
  8. Having Shailene Woodley play Tris in the Divergent movies was the worst movie mistake ever made. 
  9. I don’t get the over-hyped love for Jane Austen and her books. 
  10. I love washing clothes. 
  11. Avocados and raisins are gross.
  12. Words like “moist” don’t bother me. 
  13. I hate reality TV shows. 
  14. I’d rather go to historical/literary landmarks than the beach for vacation.
  15. I enjoy sending out cards and letters through snail mail. 
One thought on “Unpopular Opinions: Twitterless Edition

  1. Here in Italy it’s absolutely normal for married women to maintain their maident last name (technically you can go by both last names, adding your husband’s last name to your own, but I’ve never met anyone who does). So opinion #5 doesn’t sound unpopular at all to me 😀

Leave a Reply

